2014 Winnipeg Civic Election

An Open Democracy Manitoba Resource

2014 Winnipeg Election Archive

IMPORTANT: The information below is from the 2014 Winnipeg Election.

Visit www.WinnipegElection.ca for Open Democracy Manitoba's latest Winnipeg Election voter resource.

Small dennis ruggles

Dennis Ruggles


Election Website

Email inactiveFacebook inactiveYoutube inactiveTwitter inactiveQuestionnaire inactive

News: 5 Related Articles

Dennis Ruggles

Candidate in the 2014 Seven Oaks - 2 School Ward race.

There are 5 recent news articles that mention Dennis Ruggles.

Learn how we decide what candidate information to list.

News that Mentions Dennis Ruggles

News articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the full names of the candidates in the upcoming election. More details.

They ran, they lost; will they be back?

Sunday, 26 October 2014

I went back to the 2010 school board elections and, aside from Freedman, found only four unsuccessful candidates who tried again this time around -- Chris Wilson, Robert Page, Roland Headley and Dennis Ruggles. None made it in this election, either.

They ran, they lost, will they be back?

Friday, 24 October 2014

I went back to the 2010 school board elections, and besides Freedman, found only four unsuccessful candidates who tried again this time, Chris Wilson, Robert Page, Roland Headley, and Dennis Ruggles. None made it. I think Rockford McKay was the only ...

It's election day — get out and vote

Tuesday, 21 October 2014

Today — Weds., Oct. 22 — is municipal election day across Manitoba. Here's a list of all the candidates running for city councillor and school trustee in areas served by The Times. All polling stations in Winnipeg are open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.. For ...

Seven Oaks School Division, Ward 2 candidates

Monday, 20 October 2014

The candidates running for school trustee in the Seven Oaks School Division's Ward 2 are incumbents Derek Dabee and Cory Juan as well as newcomers Diane Cameron, Chris Clacio, Michele Kading, Greg McFarlane, Dennis Ruggles, Maria Santos and ...

Incumbent school trustees fall all over town

Thursday, 28 October 2010

Sonia Prevost-Derbecker in Winnipeg, Roxanne Delbridge and Rockford McKay in St. James-Assiniboia, Mike Daoust in Louis Riel and Dennis Ruggles in Seven Oaks. There'll be a major turnover when school boards hold their inaugural meetings next week ...

See more news that mentions Dennis Ruggles:

Displaying all 5 news mentions.